ראשי
רשימת מאגרים חדשים
רשימת מאגרים בניסיון
ZYXWVUTSRQPONMLKJIHGFEDCBA
א-כל-תا-ي
שםפירוטמאפיינים
Key Databases
Année philologique
details
Brill dictionary of ancient Greek
details
Gnomon Online
details
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
details
Jacoby Online
details
Library of Latin Texts
details
Oxford bibliographies - Classics
details
Oxford Classical Dictionary
details
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online — Classics
details
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG): A Digital Library of Greek Literature
details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)
details
Trismegistos
details
More databases in this subject
Acta Sanctorum Database
details
Advanced Papyrological Information System (APIS UM)
details
  • Free
Apuleius Online (On Scholarly Editions)
details
Aristoteles Latinus database online
details
Artstor (part of Jstor)
details
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
details
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online
details
Bryn Mawr Classical Review
details
  • Free
Byzantinische Bibliographie Online
details
Classical and medieval literature criticism
details
Classical Art Research Centre and the Beazley Archive
details
  • Free
Classical Latin Texts
details
  • Free
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)
details
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts
details
Dictionary of Medieval Latin from British Sources Online (DMLBS)
details
Dictionnaire des philosophes antiques (DPHA)
details
Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Online
details
Encyclopedia of Ancient History
details
Eustathius of Thessalonica, Commentary on the Iliad
details
Eustathius' Odyssey Commentary (On Scholarly Editions)
details
Flavius Josephus Online
details
Heidelberger Gesamtverzeichnis der griechischen
details
Historical Atlas of the Ancient Word
details
Homer Encyclopedia
details
JSTOR
details
Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity
details
Lexicon of Greek Personal Names (LGPN)
details
  • Free
Loeb Classical Library
details
New Pauly Online
details
Open Greek and Latin Perseus Digital Library, Scaife Viewer
details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome
details
Patrologia Latina Database
details
Perseus Digital Library
details
  • Free
Philosopher`s Index
details
Pinakes: Textes et manuscrits grecs
details
  • Free
Searchable Greek Inscriptions
details
  • Free
Sources Chrétiennes Online (SCO)
details
Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum
details
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)
details
  • Free
מפתח חיפה למאמרים
details
אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש
שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות, נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>
אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801