הינך נמצא כאן

מאגרי מידע » שפה וספרות כללית

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Key Databases
Bibliography of Linguistic Literature	details	חופשי
Early English Books Online (EEBO)	details
Eighteenth century collections online (ECCO)	details
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics	details
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA))	details	Guide
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
Oxford English Dictionary	details
ProQuest One Literature	details

More databases in this subject
Academic Search Complete	details	Guide
Bartelby.com	details	חופשי
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)	details	Guide
Classical and medieval literature criticism	details
Contemporary World Drama	details
Early European Books	details
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics	details
First Folios Compared	details	חופשי
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
Index Islamicus	details	Guide
JSTOR	details	Guide
Literary Print Culture: The Stationers' Company Archive, 1554-2007	details	Guide
MLA Directory of Periodicals	details
New Play Exchange	details
New York Review of Books	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Children’s Literature and Childhood	details
Oxford Bibliographies - American Literature	details
Oxford Bibliographies - British and Irish Literature	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Victorian Literature	details
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online — Classics	details
Project MUSE	details
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library	details	חופשי
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG): A Digital Library of Greek Literature	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה	details	עברית
כותר ספרי עיון	details	עברית Guide
לשון הבית	details	חופשי עברית
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון	details	עברית
פסיק: הספרייה הדיגיטלית	details	עברית
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	details	עברית

ספריות באוניברסיטת תל-אביב

אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש

שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>

אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801