הינך נמצא כאן

מאגרי מידע של ספריות אוניברסיטת תל-אביב

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Key Databases
Encyclopedia of applied linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics	details
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA))	details	Guide
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
Oxford English Dictionary	details
מאגרים: מפעל המילון ההסטורי ללשון העברית	details	Free עברית Guide Guide
רב מילים	details	עברית

More databases in this subject
ארכיון הסיפור העממי בישראל (אסע"י)	details	Free עברית
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Bibliography of Linguistic Literature	details	Free
Chicago Manual of Style Online	details
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts	details
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics	details
Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Library of Latin Texts	details
Peshitta Online	details	Guide
Sketch Engine	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide
Treasury of Linguistic Maps Online	details
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה	details	עברית
כתיב – האוסף הבינלאומי של כתבי יד עבריים דיגיטליים	details	Free עברית
לשון הבית	details	Free עברית
מונחי האקדמיה ללשון עברית	details	Free עברית
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון	details	עברית
ספר-דתא	details	Free עברית
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	עברית Guide Guide

ספריות באוניברסיטת תל-אביב

אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש

שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות, נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>

אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801