Databases of הספריה המרכזית

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Early Modern England: Society, Culture & Everyday Life, 1500-1700	details
Perdita Manuscripts, 1500-1700	details
Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy	details	חופשי
ארכיון הסיפור העממי בישראל (אסע"י)	details	חופשי עברית
15c Book Trade	details	חופשי
AATA Online	details	חופשי
AcadeMe+	details
Academic Search Complete	details	Guide
Academic Video Online (AVON)	details	Guide
Accordance 12	details	Guide Offline
ACLS Humanities E-Book	details
Acta Sanctorum Database	details
Advanced Papyrological Information System (APIS UM)	details	חופשי
AFI Catalog	details
Africa portal	details	חופשי
African Journal Archive	details	חופשי Guide
African Studies	details
African Studies Centre Catalogue	details	חופשי
Al-Ahram Digital Archive	details	Guide
America: History and Life with Full Text	details	Guide
American Film Scripts: Film Scripts Online, Volume I +II	details
American History in Video	details
AMIR (Access to Mideast and Islamic Resources)	details	חופשי
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Annotated Books Online	details	חופשי
AnthroSource	details
Apuleius Online (On Scholarly Editions)	details	Guide
Archaeology of Reading	details	חופשי
Archive of Performances of Greek and Roman Drama	details	חופשי
Archives of American Art	details	חופשי
Archives Unbound	details
Archives Unbound: American Studies	details
Archives Unbound: Business and Economics	details
Aristoteles Latinus database online	details
Art Abstracts	details	Guide
Art Index Retrospective	details	Guide
ARTbibliographies Modern	details
Arts (Proquest)	details
Arts and Humanities Database	details
Artstor (part of Jstor)	details	Guide
Asahi Shimbun Cross-Search : Kikuzo II Visual for Libraries	details
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials	details	Guide
Atlas of Early Printing	details	חופשי
Avalon Project: Documents in Law, History and Diplomacy (Yale Law School)	details	חופשי
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals	details
Bartelby.com	details	חופשי
Basilica Online	details
Benezit Dictionary of Artists	details
Berman Jewish Policy Archive	details	חופשי
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)	details	Guide
Bibliography of Linguistic Literature	details	חופשי
Bibliography of the history of art (BHA)	details	חופשי
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online	details
Bibliothèque Saint-Étienne de Jérusalem: École biblique et archéologique française de Jérusalem (EBAF)	details	חופשי
Biographical Portal	details	חופשי
Black Studies in Video	details
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology	details
Book History Online	details
Book Owners Online	details	חופשי
Brepolis Medieval and Early Modern Bibliographies	details	Guide Guide
Brill dictionary of ancient Greek	details
Brill Dictionary of Religion	details
Brill encyclopedia of early Christianity	details
Brill Online Reference Works	details
Brill's Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages Online	details
Brill`s Encyclopedia of Hinduism	details
British History Online	details	חופשי
British Periodicals	details
Bronze & Stone Rubbing Database	details
Bryn Mawr Classical Review	details	חופשי
Byzantinische Bibliographie Online	details
Cairn - Index to French-language electronic journals	details	Guide
Catalogue collectif de France	details	חופשי
Cecil Papers	details
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts) Database	details
Children's Magazine Archive	details
China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CNKI)	details
China Comprehensive Gazetteers (CCG)	details
Chinese Quintessence Journal	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 1500-1900	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 600-1500	details
Chronicling America - America`s Historical Newspapers	details	חופשי
Classical and medieval literature criticism	details
Classical Art Research Centre and the Beazley Archive	details	חופשי
Classical Latin Texts	details	חופשי
Clavis clavium	details	חופשי
Communication and Mass Media Complete	details
Complete Dictionary of Scientific Biography	details
Comprehensive Aramaic Lexicon Project	details	חופשי
Concise companion to the Jewish religion	details
Constellate	details	Guide
Contemporary World Drama	details
Context of Scripture Online	details
Coptic Gnostic Library Online	details	Guide
Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004	details
Database of Arabic Literature in Western Research (DAL)	details	חופשי
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library	details	חופשי
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Non-Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Deir el-Medina	details	חופשי
Design and Applied Arts Index	details
Dictionary of African Biography	details
Dictionary of Art Historians	details
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts	details
Dictionary of Medieval Latin from British Sources Online (DMLBS)	details	Guide
Dictionary of Political Biography	details
Dictionnaire des philosophes antiques (DPHA)	details
Digital Archives of Rare Books	details
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism DDB	details
Digital Images of Rare Books	details
Digital National Security Archive	details
Digital Theatre+	details	Guide
DigiVatLib - Vatican Digital Library Service	details
Drama Online	details	Guide Guide
E-Codices	details	חופשי
Early Arabic Printed Books from the British Library	details
Early English Books Online (EEBO)	details
Early European Books	details
eBook Collection (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Ebsco	details
Eighteenth century collections online (ECCO)	details
Emblematica Online	details	חופשי
Emerald (MCB University Press)	details
Encyclopaedia Iranica	details	חופשי
Encyclopaedia Islamica	details
Encyclopaedia Judaica	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, First Edition (1913-1936)	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, Second Edition	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, THREE	details
Encyclopaedia of the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine in Non-Western Cultures	details
Encyclopaedia of the Qur`an	details
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Online	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient History	details
Encyclopedia of applied linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Christian Civilization	details
Encyclopedia of Christianity Online	details
Encyclopedia of Early Modern History	details
Encyclopedia of Gender in Media	details
Encyclopedia of global human migration	details
Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Development	details
Encyclopedia of Jewish Book Cultures Online	details
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic World	details
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Medieval Dress and Textiles	details
Encyclopedia of Medieval Pilgrimage	details
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism	details
Encyclopedia of Religion	details
Encyclopedia of the Cold War	details
Encyclopedia of the medieval chronicle	details
Encyclopedia of War	details
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures	details
English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)	details	חופשי
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive (EIMA)	details
ERIC	details	חופשי
ERIC (Via Proquest)	details
ERUDITION : Database of Chinese Local Records I 中國方志庫	details
EuroDocs: Online Sources for European History	details	חופשי
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCO)	details
Eustathius of Thessalonica, Commentary on the Iliad	details	Guide
Eustathius' Odyssey Commentary (On Scholarly Editions)	details	Guide
Experiencing History : Holocaust Sources in Context	details	חופשי
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database	details	Guide
Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text Publications (FTLI)	details
Film Index International	details
First Folios Compared	details	חופשי
Flavius Josephus Online	details
Footprints: Jewish Books Through Time and Place	details	חופשי
French Renaissance Paleography	details	חופשי
Friedberg Genizah Project (FGP)	details	Guide
Gale Digital Scholar Lab	details	Guide
Gale Primary Sources	details
Gale Product Menu	details
Gale Virtual Reference Library	details
Gallica	details	חופשי
Gateway to Early Modern Manuscript Sermons (GEMMS)	details	חופשי
GenderStats	details	חופשי
GEOATLAS	details	חופשי
German-Jewish Sources from Palestine/Israel (Deutsch-jüdische Quellen aus Palästina)	details
Gnomon Online	details
Google Earth	details	Guide
Google Scholar	details	Guide Guide
GreenFILE	details	Guide
Grove Art Online	details	Guide
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture	details
Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture	details
Haaretz - English edition	details	עברית
Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS)	details	חופשי
Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament	details
HebrewBooks	details	חופשי Guide
Heidelberger Gesamtverzeichnis der griechischen	details
HeinOnline	details
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Historical Atlas of Islam	details
Historical Atlas of the Ancient Word	details
History Vault	details	Guide
History Vault: Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files, Africa and Middle East, 1960-1969	details
History Vault: Creation of Israel: British Foreign Office Correspondence on Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1948	details
History Vault: Nazi Looted Art and Assets: Records on the Post-World War II Restitution Process (1942-1998)	details
History Vault: Struggle for Women's Rights, Organizational Records, 1880-1990	details
History Vault: Women at Work during World War II	details
Holocaust Studies	details
Holocaust Theater Catalog	details	חופשי
Homer Encyclopedia	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
Iconiclimc	details	חופשי
Illustrated London News	details
Image System for Books of Japanese Ruled Period	details
Image System for Periodicals of Japanese Ruled Period	details
Incunabula Short Title Catalogue (ISTC)	details	חופשי
Index Islamicus	details	Guide
Index of Medieval Art	details
Index Theologicus	details	חופשי
IngentaConnect	details
International African Bibliography (IAB)	details
International Aristotle Bibliography Online	details
International Bibliography of Art (IBA) (Via Proquest)	details
International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages (IEMA)	details
International Encyclopedia of Communication Online	details
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography	details
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences	details
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy (IEP)	details	חופשי
Internet Moving Image Archive	details	חופשי
IsisCB Explorer	details	חופשי
Islamicbook	details	חופשי
Iter Bibliography	details
Iter Italicum	details
Jacoby Online	details	Guide
Japan Times Archives	details
Jerusalem Post (Via Proquest Central)	details
Jewish Encyclopedia	details	חופשי
Jewish Women: A Cmprehensive Historical Encyclopedia	details	חופשי
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Judaica Sound Archives	details	חופשי
Kanopy	details
Kotobarabia: Arab Leaders, Historians and Philosophers Collection	details
Kubikat	details	חופשי
Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity	details
Lexicon of Greek Personal Names (LGPN)	details	חופשי
Lexikon des Mittelalters	details
LGBT Magazine Archive	details
LGBT Thought and Culture	details
Library of Congress: Digital Collections	details	חופשי Guide
Library of Latin Texts	details
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA))	details	Guide
Literary Print Culture: The Stationers' Company Archive, 1554-2007	details	Guide
Loeb Classical Library	details	Guide
Manuscripta	details	חופשי
Manuscripta Mediaevalia	details	חופשי
Media History Digital Library	details	חופשי
Medical Works of Moses Maimonides	details	Guide
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970	details
MLA Directory of Periodicals	details
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
Movie Discovery	details	עברית
Music Database	details
Music Online: Classical Scores Library, Volume I	details
Music Online: Classical Scores Library, Volume II	details
Nag Hammadi bibliography	details
National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan	details
National Socialism, Holocaust, Resistance and Exile	details
National Theatre Collection, Vol. I & II	details
Naxos Music Library	details	Guide Guide Guide
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)	details
New Pauly Online	details
New Play Exchange	details
New York Review of Books	details
New York Times (Via Proquest )	details
News and Newspapers	details
Newsweek (Via Ebsco)	details
Newsweek (Via Proquest)	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Children’s Literature and Childhood	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Mapping the World: Maps and Travel Literature (NCCO)	details
Nineteenth century U.S. Newspapers	details
Nuremberg Trials	details	חופשי
Online Bibliography of Ottoman-Turkish Literature	details	חופשי
Online Egyptological Bibliography (OEB)	details	Offline
Open Access Theses and Dissertations	details	חופשי
Open Greek and Latin Perseus Digital Library, Scaife Viewer	details	חופשי Guide
Oriental Institute Open Access Publications	details	חופשי
Oxford Art Online	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Buddhism	details
Oxford Bibliographies (All)	details	Guide
Oxford Bibliographies - American Literature	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Anthropolgy	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Art History	details
Oxford Bibliographies - British and Irish Literature	details
Oxford bibliographies - Classics	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Hinduism	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Islamic studies	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Jewish studies	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Medieval Studies	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Renaissance and Reformation	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Victorian Literature	details
Oxford Bibliographies: Cinema and Media Studies	details
Oxford Classical Dictionary	details
Oxford Companion to Music	details
Oxford Dictionary of Islam	details
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography	details	Guide
Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Biblical Interpretation	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Maritime History	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Medieval Warfare and Military Technology	details
Oxford English Dictionary	details
Oxford Music Online	details	Guide
Oxford Reference Online - Performing Arts	details	Guide
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online — Classics	details
Patrologia Latina Database	details
Patrologia Orientalis Database (POD)	details	Guide
Performing Arts Periodicals Database	details
Perseus Digital Library	details	חופשי
Peshitta Online	details	Guide
Philosopher`s Index	details	Guide
PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online	details	Guide
Pinakes: Textes et manuscrits grecs	details	חופשי
Political Science Complete	details
PressReader	details	Guide
Project MUSE	details
ProQuest Central	details
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
ProQuest Ebook Central	details	Guide
ProQuest Historical Newspapers (all)	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Korea Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Times of India	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: American Hebrew & Jewish Messenger	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: American Israelite	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Black Newspaper Collection	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chinese Newspaper Collection	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Communist Newspapers	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Guardian and Observer	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Los Angeles Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Tribune / Herald Tribune	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Irish Times and The Weekly Irish Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Jerusalem Post	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Jewish Advocate	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Jewish Exponent	details
ProQuest One Literature	details
PsycNET (American Psychological Association)	details	Guide
Religion Past and Present (RPP)	details
Religious Minorities Online	details	חופשי
Répertoire de la litterature de l`art (RILA)	details	חופשי
RIBA Library Catalogue	details	חופשי
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature	details	Guide
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy	details
Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film	details
Scopus	details	Guide Guide Guide Guide
Screen Studies Collection	details
Scripta Sinica	details
Searchable Greek Inscriptions	details	חופשי
Seventeenth and eighteenth century Burney newspapers collection	details
Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers Collection	details
Siku Quanshu (Wenyuange edition) Online Database	details
Sketch Engine	details
Sociological Abstracts	details
Sources Chrétiennes Online (SCO)	details	Guide
South African National ETD Portal.	details
Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library	details	חופשי
Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum	details	Guide
Tagebücher Von Joseph Goebbels Online	details
Talmud Yerushalmi Citation Database	details	עברית
Tesis Doctorales en Red (TDR).	details
Textual History of the Bible	details
The Bibliothèque nationale de France Catalogue Général	details	חופשי
The Friedberg Jewish Manuscript Society (FJMS)	details	חופשי
The international encyclopedia of ethics	details
The J. Paul Getty Museum	details	חופשי
The Mirror Historical Archive 1903-2000	details
The Plantin Press Online	details	חופשי
The Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974	details
The Telegraph Historical Archive, 1855-2016	details
The Vogue Archive	details
Theban Mapping Project	details	חופשי
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG): A Digital Library of Greek Literature	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide
Theses Canada	details	חופשי
theses.fr	details	חופשי
Times (Via Proquest)	details
Times Digital Archive 1785-2019	details
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)	details	חופשי
Treasury of Linguistic Maps Online	details
Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War	details
Trial of the Major War Criminals Before the International Military Tribunal	details	חופשי
Trismegistos	details
Tutankhamun – Anatomy of an Excavation	details	חופשי
Twentieth Century Religious Thought Volume III – Judaism	details
U.K. Parliamentary Papers	details
Ulrichsweb - Global Serial Directory	details	Guide
Union catalog of Rare Books Database	details
Union Catalogue of Incunabula Database (GW)	details	חופשי
Universal Short Title Catalogue	details	חופשי
Virginia Company Archives	details
Visual History Archive (VHA)	details	Guide
Washington University Open Scholarship - ALL THESES AND DISSERTATIONS (ETDS)	details	חופשי
Web of Science	details	Guide Guide Guide
Wiley Online Library - Literature	details
Women and Social Movements international	details
Women Film Pioneers Project	details	חופשי
Women's Magazine Archive	details
Women's Wear Daily Archive	details
World Biographical Information System Online (WBIS)	details
WorldCat	details
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses	details
WorldCat.org	details	חופשי
YIVO Encyclopedia of Jews in Eastern Europe	details	חופשי
Yizkor Books Online (via NYPL)	details	חופשי
Youth and Popular Culture Magazine Archive	details
אוצר החכמה - הספריה היהודית הדיגיטלית הגדולה בעולם	details	עברית Guide Guide
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה	details	עברית
אוצר כתבי יד תלמודיים	details	חופשי עברית
אנציקלופדיה לחלוצי הישוב ובוניו	details	חופשי עברית
אנציקלופדיה תלמודית	details	עברית
ארכיון הסרטים היהודיים ע"ש סטיבן שפילברג	details	חופשי עברית
ארכיון הסרטים הישראלי	details	חופשי עברית Guide
ארכיון הסרטים של בית הספר לקולנוע וטלוויזיה ע"ש סטיב טיש אוניברסיטת תל אביב	details	חופשי עברית
ארכיון הציוני המרכזי	details	עברית
ארכיון מועצת העיתונות	details	חופשי עברית
אתר המפות הממשלתי	details	חופשי
בבא קמא - ספרי קודש	details	חופשי עברית
ביבליוגרפיה של הספר העברי ר"ל-תש"ך	details	חופשי עברית
בנתיבי העפלה - מאגר לתולדות ההעפלה	details	חופשי עברית
ג'ראייד – ארכיון עיתונות ערבית בארץ ישראל העות'מאנית והמנדטורית	details
דה מרקר - The Marker	details	עברית
דיקטה- כלים לעריכת טקסטים עבריים ועיבודם	details	חופשי עברית
האיגוד הישראלי לארכיונאות ולמידע	details	חופשי עברית
הארץ	details	עברית
הספרייה האיכותנית	details	עברית
הספרייה המקוונת של מגילות מדבר יהודה על שם ליאון לוי	details	חופשי עברית
העולם הזה	details	עברית
הפנקס	details	עברית
זיכרון בספר: קורות הרבנים בשואה במבואות לספריהם	details	חופשי
יד ושם - אוספים ומאגרי מידע	details	עברית
כותר ספרי עיון	details	עברית Guide
כתיב – האוסף הבינלאומי של כתבי יד עבריים דיגיטליים	details	חופשי עברית
למדא לאקדמיה - הספרייה הדיגיטלית של האוניברסיטה הפתוחה	details	עברית
לקסיקון הספרות העברית החדשה	details	חופשי עברית
לשון הבית	details	חופשי עברית
מאגנס ספרים דיגיטליים	details	עברית
מאגר העדויות של הקולנוע הישראלי	details	חופשי עברית
מאגר ספרות הקודש - סנונית	details	חופשי עברית
מאגר עדי הנוסח של התלמוד הבבלי	details	עברית Guide
מאגרי מידע לתלמוד הירושלמי	details	עברית Guide
מאגרים: מפעל המילון ההסטורי ללשון העברית	details	חופשי עברית Guide Guide
מגילות ים המלח – המיזם הדיגיטלי	details
מונחי האקדמיה ללשון עברית	details	חופשי עברית
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון	details	עברית
מכון סאלד	details	עברית Guide
מערכת חיפוש אנשי במה ותאטרונים	details	חופשי עברית
מפתח גבעת חביבה למאמרים בערבית	details	חופשי עברית
מפתח חיפה למאמרים	details	עברית Guide Guide
מפתח לעיתונות יומית - בית אריאלה	details	עברית Guide
מקראות גדולות הכתר	details	חופשי עברית
מרכז המידע לאמנות ישראלית	details	חופשי עברית
נקדן	details	חופשי
ספר-דתא	details	חופשי עברית
ספריא	details	חופשי עברית Guide
עיתונות יהודית היסטורית	details	חופשי עברית Guide
על התורה	details	חופשי עברית Guide
פסיק: הספרייה הדיגיטלית	details	עברית
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	עברית Guide Guide
פרויקט השו"ת של אוניברסיטת בר-אילן	details	עברית Offline
קיפוד הזהב - VOD	details	חופשי עברית
רא"י – רשת ארכיוני ישראל	details	עברית
רב מילים	details	עברית
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	details	עברית
רמבי"ש - רשימת מאמרים שלבני הישיבות	details	חופשי עברית
רשות העתיקות הארכיון המדעי 1919-1948	details	חופשי
שו"ת השואה	details	חופשי
التفاسير العظيمة (Shia Project)	details
المكتبة الشاملة al-Shamela	details	חופשי
المكتبة الشيعية	details
المكتبة الشيعية Islamicbook	details
الموسوعة الشاملة	details
مؤسسة هنداوي	details	חופשי
مكتبة المصطفى الالكترونية	details
نداء الايمان	details	עברית