Databases of משפטים

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Animal Studies: Law Welfare Rights - HEIN	details
Brill's Human Rights and Humanitarian Law	details
Brill's International Law	details
Cambridge Books Online	details
Chicago Manual of Style Online	details
Court of Common Pleas: the National Archives, Cp40 1399-1500	details	Free
eBook Collection (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Elgar Online Law Collection	details
Encyclopedia of Law and Religion	details
Environmental Law Reporter	details
EUIPO	details	Free
EUR - Lex	details	Free
Financial and Banking Law (Oxford)	details
Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010	details
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies	details
Haaretz - English edition	details	עברית
Hague Academy Collected Courses Online - Recueil des Cours	details
Hart Online Books	details
HeinOnline	details
IBFD Tax Research Platform	details
Immigration Law and Policy in the US - HEIN	details
Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law - Hein	details	Trial
International Commercial Arbitration (Oxford)	details
International Commercial Law (Oxford)	details
International Encyclopedia of Comparative Law Online	details
International Law Reports	details
Investment Claims	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Kluwer Arbitration	details
Kluwer Competition Law	details
Kluwer International Tax Law	details
Kluwer IP Law	details	Guide
Kluwer Law Online Encyclopaedias	details
Kluwer Law Online Manuals	details
LawData	details	עברית
Legal Scholarship Network (LSN)	details
LegalTrac	details
Lex-Atlas: Covid19	details	Free
Lexis Plus	details
LGBTQ +Rights - HEIN	details
LLMC - Law Library Microform Consortium	details
Making Of Modern Law Foreign Primary Sources	details
Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law 1600-1926	details
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926	details
Mandate Palestine’s Reconstructed Trademark Registry (1917-1948)	details	Free
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law	details	Guide
Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law	details
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970	details
National Survey of State Law - Hein	details
Nexis Uni	details
Nuremberg Trials	details	Free
Oxford Bibliographies - International Law	details
Oxford Handbooks	details
Oxford Historical Treaties	details
Oxford Public International Law	details
Oxford Reference Online - LAW	details	Guide
Oxford Reports on International Law	details
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law	details
Oxford Scholarship Online - Law	details
Philip C. Jessup Library	details
PIL Global	details	Guide
Privacy Laws and Business	details
Private International Law (Oxford)	details
Proquest Criminal Justice Database	details
Proquest Ebooks Central - Law	details
Refworld	details	Free
Religion and the Law - Hein	details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture and the Law - HEIN	details	Guide
SSRN (Social Sciences Research Network)	details	Free
Taube Archive of the International Military Tribunal (IMT) at Nuremberg, 1945‑46	details	Free
The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2010	details
The Supreme Court Database	details	Free
Transnational Dispute Management	details
U.K. Parliamentary Papers	details
United Nations Treaty Collection	details	Free
US Constitutional Law	details
Versa - Opinions of the Supreme Court of Israel	details	Free
Westlaw International Materials	details
Westlaw Next	details
Westlaw UK	details	Guide
WIPO Lex	details	Free
Women and the Law - HEIN	details
אוצר המשפט	details	עברית
הארץ	details	עברית
חוקי מדינת ישראל	details	Free עברית
יודעת	details	Free
כותר: אוסף מאמרים אקדמיים ותורניים	details	עברית
כל עובד	details	עברית
מיסים און-ליין	details	עברית
מקרקעין	details	עברית
משפט ולהט"ב	details	Free עברית
משפט משווה גלובלי GCL	details	עברית
נבו	details	עברית
פסיק: הספרייה הדיגיטלית	details	עברית
פסקים - מאגר פסקי דין רבניים בממונות	details	Free עברית
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	עברית Guide Guide
שווה ערך	details	Free
תקדין	details	עברית